Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff Email Department
McWhirter, Amy amy.mcwhirter@ccstn.org Executive Principal
Carter, Aime aime.carter@ccstn.org Assistant Principal
Certified Staff    
Aaron, Zach zach.aaron@ccstn.org CTE
Baker, Amy amy.baker@ccstn.org Science
Bass, Raymond raymond.bass@ccstn.org Science
Carrigan, Matt matt.carrigan@ccstn.org Exceptional Ed
Cooper, Levi levi.cooper@ccstn.org Art
Davis, Rebecca rebecca.davis@ccstn.org Math
Earle, Rita rita.earle@ccstn.org CTE
Fields, Maggie margaret-anne.fields@ccstn.org History
Gaertner, Sheila sheila.anliot@ccstn.org Guidance
Gaskill, Andrew andrew.gaskill@ccstn.org Band
Graham, Ariel ariel.graham@ccstn.org English
Greer, Shelly shelly.greer@ccstn.org English
Griffey, Lynne lynne.griffey@ccstn.org English
Haggard, Joyce joyce.haggard@ccstn.org Foreign Language
Hawley, Toni toni.hawley@ccstn.org CTE
Head, Carl carl.head@ccstn.org English
Hernandez, Kelly kelly.hernandez@ccstn.org Foreign Language
Hindman, Brad brad.hindman@ccstn.org Physical Education
Holden, Zachary zachary.holden@ccstn.org History
Jennings, Caitlyn caitlyn.jennings@ccstn.org English/Theater
King, Cody cody.king@ccstn.org Execeptional Ed
Lazenby, Tony tony.lazenby@ccstn.org Math/Science
Lugo, Daniel
daniel.lugo@ccstn.org Foreign Language
Mason, Maggie margaret.mason@ccstn.org Choir
McCullough, Taylor taylor.mccullough@ccstn.org History
McKinney, Nicky darryl.mckinney@ccstn.org History
Michael, Tabitha tabitha.michael@ccstn.org Math
Miles, Toby toby.miles@ccstn.org ACT Prep
Patterson,Suzzanne suzzanne.patterson@ccstn.org Math
Perry, Melanie melanie.perry@ccstn.org Art
Phillips, Shea shea.phillips@ccstn.org Math
Reaves, Kia kia.reaves@ccstn.org Guidance
Reist, Jennifer jennifer.reist@ccstn.org Academic Director
Robison, Justin justin.robison@ccstn.org Physical Education
Schnettler, Brandy brandy.schnettler@ccstn.org Science
Staggs, Johnny johnny.staggs@ccstn.org CTE
Stone, Mark mark.stone@ccstn.org CTE
Thomas, Dawn dawn.thomas@ccstn.org CTE
Tinch, Shelby shelby.tinch@ccstn.org History
Tittle, Diedra diedra.tittle@ccstn.org Library
Turner, Vincent (SRO) vincent.turner@ccstn.org SRO
Tyer, Jack jack.tyer@ccstn.org English
Waltman, Daniel daniel.waltman@ccstn.org English
Warren, Emily emily.warren@ccstn.org Science
WhiteOwl, Gwen gwen.whiteowl@ccstn.org Math
Young, Bobbi bobbi.young@ccstn.org Math
Support Staff    
Duncan, Debra debra.duncan@ccstn.org Education Assistant
Guerin-Slayton, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.guerin@ccstn.org Education Assistant
Hampton, Nick nick.hampton@centerston.org Centerstone
Harris, Janeen janeen.harris@ccstn.org Adminstrative Assistant
Harvison, Jerry jerry.harvison@ccstn.org Education Assistant
Jennette, Terri terri.jennette@ccstn.org Attendance
Moreland, Cindy cindy.moreland@ccstn.org Education Assistant
Shambaugh, Sherri sherri.shambaugh@ccstn.org Bookkeeping
Temple, Angie angie.temple@ccstn.org Administrative Assistant
Tinch, Stacey stacey.tinch@ccstn.org Administrative Assistant
Watson, Edda edda.watson@ccstn.org Education Assistant