Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff    
Wenning Dawn Principal deborah.wenning@ccstn.org
Baker Adrian Assistant Principal adrian.baker@ccstn.org
Certified Staff      
Aaron Zachary CTE Criminal Justice zach.aaron@ccstn.org
Baker Amy Science amy.baker@ccstn.org
Carrigan Matt SPED teacher matt.carrigan@ccstn.org
Cooper Levi Art levi.cooper@ccstn.org
Davis Rebecca Math rebecca.davis@ccstn.org
Dodd Steve RTI/PE 2 steve.dodd@ccstn.org
Earle Rita CTE Human Services rita.earle@ccstn.org
Fields Maggie Social Studies maggie.fields@ccstn.org
Gaertner Sheila Counselor sheila.anliot@ccstn.org
Gaskill Andrew Band andrew.gaskill@ccstn.org
Greer Shelly English shelly.greer@ccstn.org
Griffey Lynne English lynne.griffey@ccstn.org
Haggard Joyce World Language joyce.haggard@ccstn.org
Hawley Toni CTE Agriculture toni.hawley@ccstn.org
Head Carl SPED teacher carl.head@ccstn.org
Hernandez Kelly World Language kelly.hernandez@ccstn.org
Jurek Lindsay Psychologist lindsay.jurek@ccstn.org
King Cody Social Studies cody.king@ccstn.org
Lazenby Tony Mathematics/Physics tony.lazenby@ccstn.org
Mason Maggie Music/Choir margaret.mason@ccstn.org
McCullough Taylor Social Studies taylor.mccullough@ccstn.org
McKinney Nicky  Social Studies darryl.mckinney@ccstn.org
Page Caitlin English/Theater caitlin.jennings@ccstn.org
Pearson LeNaye EL Teacher lenaye.pearson@ccstn.org
Perry Melanie Art melanie.perry@ccstn.org
Phillips Shea Mathematics shea.phillips@ccstn.org
Ray Christie SPED teacher christie.ray@ccstn.org
Reist Jennifer Academic Specialist jennifer.reist@ccstn.org
Rivera-Montijo Evelyn World Language

evelyn.riveramontijo@ccstn.org

Robison Justin PE/Wellness justin.robison@ccstn.org
Schneider Rachael English rachael.schneider@ccstn.org
Schnettler Brandy Science brandy.schnettler@ccstn.org
Simon Mat Science
Smith Paige Social Studies paige.smith@ccstn.org
Smith Teresa Math teresa.smith@ccstn.org
Staggs John CTE STEM john.staggs@ccstn.org
Terry Tim Social Studies timothy.terry@ccstn.org
Thomas Dawn CTE/Health Sciences dawn.thomas@ccstn.org
Tinch Shelby PE/Wellness shelby.tinch@ccstn.org
Trent Daniel Science daniel.trent@ccstn.org
Trovato Jeane Media Specialist jeane.trovato@ccstn.org
Turner Vincent SRO vincent.turner@ccstn.org
Waltman Daniel English daniel.waltman@ccstn.org
Warren Emily Science/Art emily.warren@ccstn.org
WhiteOwl Gwen Mathematics gwen.whiteowl@ccstn.org
Young Bobbi SPED teacher bobbi.young@ccstn.org
Support Staff      
Cathey Kyle Trainer  
Temple Angie Guidance Assistant angie.temple@ccstn.org
Blystone Amber Nurse amber.blystone@ccstn.org
Burnett Debbie Cheer/Dance Coach debburnett@msn.com
Craft Stacey Receptionist stacey.tinch@ccstn.org
Guerin-Slayton Jacquelyn SPED assistant jacquelyn.guerin@ccstn.org
Harris Janeen Registrar/Attendance janeen.harris@ccstn.org
Harvison Jerry SPED assistant jerry.harvison@ccstn.org
Jennette Terri Bookkeeper terri.jennette@ccstn.org
Moreland Cindy SPED assistant cindy.moreland@ccstn.org
Stone Mark ISS mark.stone@ccstn.org
Easley Patty Assistant patty.easley@ccstn.org