Support Staff
Posted On:
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 


Bookeeper

Sherri Shambaugh                                    
Sherri.Shambaugh@ccstn.org


Guidance Secretary

Terri Jennette                                 
terri.jennette@ccstn.org


 

Front Office Receptionist Administrative Assistant

Stacey Tinch
Stacey.tinch@ccstn.org


 

Registrar

Angie Temple                                            
Angie.Temple@ccstn.org


Assistants:

Debra Duncan                                                          
Debra.Duncan@ccstn.org

Jerry Harvison                                                         
Jerry.Harvision@ccstn.org

View all Highlights
>>>>